Margarita Snobbing- New Product-1800 Ultimate Pineapple Margarita

20130513-165807.jpg

My Buddy at Proximo Spirits recently gave me this bottle of 1800 Ultimate Pineapple Margarita and I was instantly excited, but then I thought hmmmmm pineapple in my margarita? Not sure how this will taste. I’m a Margarita snob so not only do i appreciate a great Margarita, I strive for excellence every time I create my signature Staceyrita Margarita. It is a mean mix if I do say so myself. I’m also a classic chick so I’d rather stick to classic flavors.
But I’m proud to announce that the 1800 Ultimate Pineapple Margarita is a winner! Ding Ding Ding! I loves it and you will too. I felt as though I was levitating in Tropical bliss. Now, it’s about 6.75 alc by vol so for you pros out there add a shot of Tequila and you will be happy. Cheers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment